New Board created - Goofy Pic Posting. Go populate it and stuff.  :P

Main Menu

* TalkBox

TalkBox v1.0

Lurkers, GET IN HERE!!!

Started by Teumessian, July 18, 2011, 09:23:57 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Teumessian

You know what makes me sad, ladies and gents? Seeing threads as far as the eye can see, with hundreds, if not thousands of views, yet only one or two replies. Which is why I am making this thread, to encourage all you shy little lurkers out there to have a little fun and post once in a while!

To ANYONE who sees this thread, lurker or otherwise, you must post your:

-Age (optional)

-Sex

-Your favorite T.V. show (What? It's my thread!)

-The time you were most desperate (and whether or not you had an accident)

Aaaand, GO!

Teumessian

I'll start:

-Male

-Adventure Time (It's a guilty pleasure of mine...)

I can't recall ever having an accident, but I was most desperate one time during marching band practice when I was a sophomore in high school. You usually spend most of the day running around on the field, playing parts over and over again, and trying to march in time with your group. I had a giant CamelBak hydration pack on my back, and was halfway through practice when I drained the entire thing.

Lets just put it this way, there was an hour and a half left until practice was over, and I was absolutely desperate. On top of that, I had to march around and carry a trombone. Breaks were few, and nobody could go running off the field without permission, unless they wanted to incur the wrath of the band director (everyone honestly feared him). It was the only time in my life where I honestly thought I was going to wet my pants, and I came right on the verge a few times when I was marching around on that field that day. The only reason why I probably made it was because I just kept sweating (and thus no additional fluid was hitting my bladder).