New Board created - Goofy Pic Posting. Go populate it and stuff.  :P

Main Menu

* TalkBox

TalkBox v1.0

Crossdressing: Y/N?

Started by Phatman_Dover, August 31, 2007, 03:06:34 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Phatman_Dover

I'm assuming some people can be mature on this subject.

Yes, I do participate in the activity. No, I'm not very good at it, and no, I have no pics. :P

Unfortunate as it is, I can't seem to get the look quite down.
"We can't stop here!
This is bat country!"

"O great creator of being, give us one more hour to perform our art and perfect our lives."

Serika

Same here, mainly at home. I dress neutral in public to avoid getting attacked, but some people still assume i'm a woman.

Last time it happened i was having lunch with my mother. It was pretty funny.

Waitress: Are you ladies ready to order?

XD
On the internet you're only as smrt as your spell checker.

Phatman_Dover

I don't do it in public because I definitely can't pass off as a woman. I really like my beard, and I plan on keeping it until I get a girlfriend. After that it's the chopping block.

I am interested however in when you first 'discovered' this hobby. Personally I always was around the girls when I was a young lad, and I'd guess it had an impact on my character. Hell I even remember thinking about it when I was in second grade. So it's been a long time fetish of mine I suppose.

I first donned the bra however when I was in middle school and I haven't gone back since. It feels so natural and nice. :P
"We can't stop here!
This is bat country!"

"O great creator of being, give us one more hour to perform our art and perfect our lives."

Serika

Most of my friends were girls too when i was really young. I think that caused me to believe i actually was a girl for a time, so i never thought it was strange that i would want to dress like them. Everyone else thought it was plenty strange.

I'm sorry to hear you have trouble passing though. Facial hair is such a pain in the ass. :(