New Board created - Goofy Pic Posting. Go populate it and stuff.  :P

Main Menu

* TalkBox

TalkBox v1.0

Self Desperation/wetting

Started by oramisho, August 29, 2010, 01:49:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

oramisho

I remember seeing a few posts a long time back where people mentioned they didn't like self desperation and am now curious. Now obviously everyone here likes females getting desperate and/or wetting, but what about doing so yourself?  How many of you enjoy the feeling of having to go or wetting yourself, and not just watching it happen to someone else?

me? I absolutely love it, maybe even more then I do watching it happen to others, and just love being forced to hold it in and then be forced to wet myself.  Unfortunately while i enjoy being desperate, I'm not very good at handling the pain of a full bladder.

anime lover

Well, a few years ago, I don't exactly remember how long ago, I know I was still in high-school, but before I take a shower, I would purposely wet myself and it felt wonderful.  IIRC the only reason I stopped doing it was because I was worried that my mom would find my underwear when she washed the closed and smelled the pee... although, I do use my previously worn clothes as a towel for when I step out of the shower.

Total Projects: 434
Latest Project: The Geelien's 5-4
Current Project: NONE

Dynamic

@ op:

In a word, yes.  Catnip helps with the pain, btw.
"A routine soul smear confirmed the presence of pure evil."

Serika

I like it. I'll hold it in for hours if i plan on being alone all day. Lately i've taken to not using the bathroom before i go to bed. I can fall asleep with a half full bladder, then it gets bad enough to wake me up in the middle of the night.

Quote from: Dynamic on August 29, 2010, 11:42:06 PM
Catnip helps with the pain, btw.
I really need to learn how to make this. Anything to help me relax and have a real accident easier.
On the internet you're only as smrt as your spell checker.

oramisho